Welcome

Image

Welcome to MissAngelblog! Today is my first day posting! Up there is Pusheen the cutest cat in the…. WORLD! so cute! Here’s a little bit about myself:

I love fruits, DIY’S, Designs, cats,clothes, and anything else!

I dislike peanut butter, Nuts, purple foods, leek, onions.

I do dance 1 day a week.

I love horses and ponies and do horseriding whenever I can!

My motto is ‘Be yourself never try to be someone else. be unique’

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

4 thoughts on “Welcome”

  1. Hi Miss Angel, I love your work!
    I also have a love of fashion and think your fashion shoot is fabulous! ๐Ÿ™‚ I love the shirt from Just Jeans! โค
    Love AngT

Leave a Reply

