REALLY WANT

Hi,

20140115-164900.jpg

Have you heard of Blythe dolls?

Well I really want one!!!
If you have one you are selling I would be very interested to see it!
So if you have on contact me at missangelsblog@gmail.com

I really want a Simply Mango, Monique Magnifique or Sadie Sprinkle Blythe. Any one of them

Contact me here at:
missangelsblog@gmail.com
with a picture of the Blythe, Price and some detail about it.

If you are considering buying a Blythe got to eBay or the forum:
Blythe Kingdom

See Ya Soon

Xx Miss Angel

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

1 thought on “REALLY WANT”

Leave a Reply

