Books

Hi Guys,

20140121-100511.jpg

I have a goal for 2014 that I am currently doing.

READ SOME BOOKS YOU HAVE ALWAYS WANTED TO READ

Today I have started reading:
Anne Frank, The Diary Of A Young Girl: The Nazis have come from Germany have come to Holland to take over. On the 6 of July 1942 Anne Frank and her family were forced into hiding. While Anne Frank has been hiding she has written in her diary. She wanted to publish her diary when the war had finished. Anne Frank died later in late February or early March 1945 at nearly the age of 16 then later her dad got it published in 1947.

20140121-100719.jpg

Well that’s the book I am reading at the moment,

It’s very good at the moment,

I will do a review when I finish it,

Xx Miss Angel

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

