Blythe Photoshoot

Hello Angels,

I am open again! I have finished and made my blog what I want it to be. So for the first day open again I thought I would do a Blythe Photoshoot! Candy Mango was so happy to be put and about after being on her stand for a lot of months! I am going to do a Catch Up post next so look out for that! Now for the photoshoot!

Blythe 1

Smelling the flowers

Blythe 2

Staring out the window

Blythe 3

Hanging out with her friends

Blythe 4

In my sisters bedroom

Blythe 5

Grabbing a Coffee

Blythe 6

Reading our Frankie mags

Blythe 7

Sitting outside staring at the sun

Blythe 8

Playing with my Aqua Beads

Blythe 9

Sitting on the couch watching TV

Blythe 10

Looking in my room

 

Glad I am back to blogging! Sick this week so staying home =( ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Have a good week Angels!

 

Xx Miss Angel

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

3 thoughts on “Blythe Photoshoot”

Leave a Reply

