Holidays!

Hello my little angels,

I can’t believe its summer already, and Christmas is just around the corner! I am currently in the process of making some crafts and am waiting for LipBalm Land to email me so we can discuss about how we are going to collaborate! So i decided to do this post on a little facts about me! Here we go:

FreeGreatPicture.com-30420-birthday-candles-350x285

1. I love the blog little miss craft (I am buying some items so I can do some of her crafts!)

2. The only brands I have collaborated with so far are LipBalm Land and I am so excited!

3. If you met me you would probably say I am crazy and have an obsession over dance + dance moms! (I love that show Kenzie is the best!)

4. I love collecting LipBalm its my hobby (No seriously it is!)

5. I love most things except for snobby people (There are a few at my school! Too many)

6. The dances I want to do are: Jazz, Classical Ballet, Modern Contemporary and Lyrical, Pointe, Tap, Hip Hop, Ballet and Cheerleading!

image

Thats all so thanks for reading!

 

Xx Angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

