Holidays so far! :)

Hello my little angels,

This as you can guess by the title ^ is a holidays so far post!

So on December 5th my school finished so it  was yay for everyone!

Anyway on the Thursday I just sat and went on Pinterest! :), Friday I sat and went on Pinterest! :), Saturday I went to gymnastics then sat and watched TV, Sunday I sat and watched TV. (You could say I was a couch potato).

Then last week on Monday I sat and watched TV with my baby sis, same as  Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. (If you were wondering what channel it was Disney Junior) Then on Saturday I went to gymnastics since it was my last lesson and I wasn’t going back, I got most peoples emails! 🙂 Sunday I had a dress rehearsal for my concert so I was there from 9:00 to 5:00.

20140115-164900.jpg

Then this week on Monday I relaxed and watched TV then went to dance practice from 4:00 – 5:30, On Tuesday we went to the art and craft store to get some stuff and hanged around Newcastle a bit, then on Wednesday I went in the garden with dad till 12:00 then went inside and watched TV. Thursday we went to school with my friend Jack and my dad played war-games with him until 4:00 while I went on the computer. Friday my dance concert was on so we had to get there at 11:30 am to do rehearsal and it finished at 4:30 so then we got ready for my concert that started at 6:30.

image

Then we did the dances till 10:30 then we went home and got home around 12:30 am, then on Saturday we went to see our new pig Daisy, and then we stayed home all day, and Today we are going to Newcastle to get my Christmas present ( Because no-one knows what I want so they are giving me money to go get what I want and put it under the Xmas tree! ).

20140107-113914.jpg

Anyway here is some exciting news:

Miss Zali has moved houses! ( And it has a pool )                                                                             And I have got a new pig called Daisy!!!!

Well thats all for now,

Xx Angie

 

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

