New Theme

Hello my little angels,

 

As you probably have noticed by now, I HAVE A NEW THEME!

Yes I have a new theme and your probably wondering why well here are the answers to that!:

1. I wanted a theme that had a next page thing instead of having to constantly scroll down.

2.Whenever I tried to get a header of my blogs name it would never fit the whole name in it.

3. I just felt like a change of design my old one just wasn’t expressing me!

cropped-img_3939-0.jpg

Thats the header above ^ (had to say that!)

So, next year is 2015… and its a new year so I wanted to ask you guys what would you like to see on my blog next year!

Just comment it below and I will choose a few to do! I was also wondering would you like to see some DIY’s on here?

Comment below!

I am also looking for a pen-pal/snail-mail buddy! So if you are interested please email me at:

missangelsblog@gmail.com

I am going to be putting up some fashion posts this holidays, but when I try to make GIFs on my photoshop it doesn’t work! If you have any tips please email me!

Well thats all for now,

Xx Angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

