Sick :(

Hi my little angels,

 

Just today I got really sick from my GREAT-GRANDPA! (I am very angry at him as you can see!)

yes sir

Anyway so this morning I woke up… and I felt like vomiting so I went to rush to the toilet…

And I didn’t make it! So I vomited everywhere! Then I went to the toilet and vomited!

It might be from the Xmas food but mum and I think it is a gastro bug! 😦 😦

 

So I wet in bed for 2 hours and I went to have a shower and I vomited in their too! 😦

Anyway, I had a shower and am watching the Cricket! I hope I don’t vomit again!

I am just drinking water! I hope I get better soon! Do you hope I get better soon?

Comment below!

waaa

Sorry for the disgusting news! I hope I get better soon!

In a few days I will do a blog post on what I got for Christmas!

I am looking forward to that! Anyway… thats all for now!

Also a joke:

Knock knock
Who’s there?
Beets!
Beets who?
Beets me!

Lol! I thought that was funny! I am weird lol!

 

Xx Angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

1 thought on “Sick :(”

Leave a Reply

