Goals for 2015

Hi my little angels,

 

By know you probably have been wondering what my New Years Resolutions are for my blog well here they are!:

1. Make the most of everyday

2. Post more often + take more photos to post!

3. Do heaps more fashion shoots!

4. Make heaps more blogger friends + collaborate with companies for my blog

IMG_3939-0

5. Get more readers + followers on my Instagram and blog! @angelloveblog

6. Take a photo everyday starting on the 2nd of January 2015!

7. Spend more time outdoors + do more crafts and DIYs for my blog!

8. Do a photo a day album

IMG_3945

9. Put effort into every post on my blog + try to post 2-3 times a week!

10. Have fun blogging!

11. Stay organised

12. Just be me!

Well, thats all of my goals for 2015! Do you think I can achieve them? I will definitely need you little angels to help me!

Also, I currently just bought:

donut_action

Yes! A giant donut pool float! You probably know that Zali has one, but my dad saw it and he fell in love with it so we just had to buy it! I fell in love with it also! And in a couple of days my dad wants to buy the watermelon slice pool float! Yes we are going to be all floated out! (Bad joke)

Anyway, thats all for now! See you soon

Xx Angie

 

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

