Beach Fun

DSCN0801

DSCN0803

DSCN0805

DSCN0808

DSCN0810

DSCN0812

DSCN0814

DSCN0815

DSCN0819

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSCN0821

DSCN0826

DSCN0827

Angie wears:

Swimwear ~ Big W

DSCN0829

DSCN0831

DSCN0833

DSCN0835

Hi my little angels, well do you like my first fashion shoot for 2015? I definitely do! I am hoping to do 1 photoshoot a week for the rest of the year. What do you think? I LOVE this pair of swimmers! They are so comfy I could wear them to bed, and practically 24/7! I love how it has the Aztec print and the front, the cut-like piece at the back, and the big bow at the front! I can’t wait for the rest of summer! While we where there, my dad found a giant jellyfish (no tentacles luckily!) and joked and threw it at me! I screamed and ran as fast as I can! At least it didn’t hit me! I love the background in this photo, the waves were so calm and peaceful and there was hardly anyone there! Well that is my first fashion post! What do you think? Comment below!

Xx Angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

