Lush Avobath Time!

Hi my little angels,

 

Ahh! Is it just me or is Lush just the perfect shop?!

I used one of their Avobath Bath bombs last night and it was perfect!

DSCN0836

 

While the lustrous bath bomb was melting,

It was so green and the smell, ahh it was just so lovely!

DSCN0840

When it had  completely finished melting!

I was so excited I couldn’t wait to jump in!

I recommend you try the Avobath Bath Bomb! The smell is so nice, it makes you never want to get out!

And the avocado softens your skin and all the other ingredients make you smell so nice and lovely,

I just loved it! I highly recommend this bath bomb and I give it a 10/10! You never disappoint me Lush!

I hoped you liked it as much as I did!

Xx Angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

