Holidays

Hi my little angels,

How have your holidays? Mine have been awesome! Here is what I did last week!:

donut pool float

Monday ~ I went to the beach with my dad, and I saw some of my friends for school! We went climbing around the cliffs and going walking, and we found a huge coal strip! It was awesome and we also found a rainbow coloured fish!

Tuesday ~ I just stayed home all day and worked on my blog and watched TV, and did some arts and crafts.

Wednesday ~ I stayed home most of the day and worked on my blog and watched TV, and got some paint to paint my room because I am giving it a makeover! (Post on it when I’m finished!) Then did some art and crafts, and went to see the fireworks for New Years Eve!

Thursday ~ I went to the beach and did my photoshoot! Then I stayed home for the rest of the day and cleaned my room.

Friday ~ We stayed home and then went to my Grandmas in the arvo, and had a swim!

Saturday ~ I stayed at my grans most of the day and then we had a swim with my cousins and dad! Then went to the shops to buy those Lush and book goodies!

Sunday ~ We stayed at my grans in the morning, and then headed home, and went to my other grans lake house and then I went home my house and relaxed watching Dance Moms. (I love that show!)

donut_action

Well thats all I did last week, also my dress from City Beach is arriving soon! And my donut pool float! I am so excited! How has your holidays been? I have been watching a lot of dance moms and blogging a lot!

Xx Angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

