Into The Woods

Hello my little angels,

Yesterday I went and saw Into The Woods in gold class! I was so excited and the movie was so good! (I especially loved the food lol)

INTO THE WOODS!

I loved how they sang for most of the movie, and I loved all of the actors in the movie especially Johnny Depp!

Here are some of the characters:

CINDERELLAINTOTHEWOODS  JACKINTOTHEWOODS  LITTLEREDINTOTHEWOODS  RAPUNZELINTOTHEWOODS  THEBAKERSWIFEINTOTHEWOODS

THEOTHERPRINCEINTOTHEWOODS  THEPRINCEINTOTHEWOODS  THEWITCHINTOTHEWOODS  THEWOLFINTOTHEWOODS  THEBAKERINTOTHEWOODS

Ahh, it was just so good! Even though its 2 hours long, I recommend going to see it! My fave characters where The Wolf, Cinderella, Jack, Little Red, Rapunzel, The Bakers Wife and The Baker! Gold class was awesome because the seats reclined!!

INTO THE WOODS

Well thats all for now!

Xx Angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

