2014 in review!

Hi my little angels,

I have been so happy to start a new year!, and I can’t believe its my last year in primary school, next year off to year 7! I can’t believe how quickly the years have gone by! 2014 was filled with fun memories, amazing experiences and meeting heaps of new friends, like Rosie, Poppy and Zali (to name a few!), I am so ready the start and finish this year with a fresh face, and I hope to achieve all my goals and plans – Getting my first sponsor, then maybe a couple more, meeting my blogger friends for real, and so much more! I am so grateful for all the things I did in 2014! I am proud of myself and my family, welcoming a new little one into the family! (my little sis!) Thank you every single one of my readers for the love, support, comments, a few emails, and for even looking at my blog! I hope you all have a great 2015 and I love all of you guys! xx

JANUARY

January

Been 1 month since I had started my blogging adventure!

FEBRUARY

February

I got my first Blythe Simply Mango!

MARCH

March

Celebrated Vanilla Craft Blogs 1 year anniversary!

APRIL

20140107-085226.jpg

Didn’t do blogging this month, but I made this edit!

MAY

20140502-175722.jpg

Didn’t do much blogging again, but started a new segment Earring a Day then quit it (lol)

JUNE

20140502-180320.jpg

Again I paused for a little bit, and took another photo for my earring a day hoping to start it again then quit it again!

JULY

20140712-081346-29626816.jpg

Went to Uluru for a week and redesigned my blog! 

AUGUST

Angel Love

Didn’t do much blogging again, but attempted to make my own blog banner which didn’t really work.

SEPTEMBER

Blythe 2

Had my first photo shoot with my Blythe, Lola!

OCTOBER

Blythe 7

Posted a what I got for my Blythe Lola segment! 

NOVEMBER

IMG_3939-0

Not only was it my birthday on Nov 18th, I also posted a bit of an update on my blog! 

DECEMBER

IMG_2744

Was the most busiest month for me, catching up on my blog posts, and finally showing my face!

Well, as you can probably tell, 2014 was a big year for me! I am hoping to post more in 2015! What are your goals to finish this year? I hoped you liked this timeline post!

Xx Angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

