Holidays are nearly over!

Hi my little angels,

I can’t believe the holidays are nearly over! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But I am glad to get back to school and see my friends! How have your holidays been so far? And what have you done? I have done heaps of fashion shoots and might be doing one this weekend!

Remember this post?:

DSCN0801

Yes! that was my first fashion shoot for 2015! There is more in store! Only about a year ago, I started this little blog!

Please feel free to hop on over to my other blog My American Girls and Me! Also I have got a few questions for you readers!

1. What would you like to see more of on this blog?

2. Would you like me to do a music I love segment?

Comment below what you would like to see on this blog! I think I have improved this last year! It started from one view a day for a month then 10 views a day for about 5 months and then 37 views a day most of these days! This blog has grown so much this past year! What have you done these past holidays? Please feel free to tell me here or at missangelsblog@gmail.com

Xx Angie

T

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

