Lush Melting Marshmallow Moment Bath Bomb Time!

Hi my little angels,

Today I decided to use my Lush Bath Bomb I bought! I am never not impressed with their products! Check there website out here!

IMG_4172

This is the bath bomb before I put it in the bath! I thought it looked as good as it smells!

IMG_4176

IMG_4182

IMG_4191

IMG_4195

That was the process of it melting! I didn’t want to get out, it felt like I was floating on a cloud that smelt like Marshmallows and Vanilla + Cream! When I got out, I felt so silky smooth, I could never be happier! I recommend this bath bomb to everyone out there! Thank you Lush for making the best products!

IMG_4196

I hoped you liked this lush post! Prepare to see more!

Xx Angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

5 thoughts on “Lush Melting Marshmallow Moment Bath Bomb Time!”

  1. You should do some search engine optimization for this blog.
    I found this post on 22 place in google’s search results.
    You can reach goolge’s top-10 easily and increase traffic many times.

    I know what can help you, search in google for:
    Popolton’s SEO improve

Leave a Reply

