Shopping Trip!

Hi my little angels,

While I was away this weekend, me and my dad did a little shopping trip! Kikki K and Lush are my fave stores by far! (Sorry the pics are the wrong way!)

IMG_4152

Kikki K is the best shop ever! I decided to by buy these Live Bright Stickers! They are so pretty, and I can’t wait to use them!

IMG_4157

Kikki K is just the best! I bought this Life’s Little Stickers set as well! I can’t wait to use them!

IMG_4161

Lush is just again the best shop ever! I decided to buy the Lonely Heart Bath Bomb and can’t wait to use it!

IMG_4165

Lush is the best shop, and I decided to buy the Melting Marshmallow Moment Bath Bomb, and I used it today!

IMG_4169

Lush is the best shop, and I decided to buy the Creamy Candy Bubble Bar, and I can’t wait to use it!

I hope you enjoyed this shopping spree post, do you like Kikki K and Lush?

Xx Angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

