Fave photos!

Hi my little angels,

I had to do some photos that I LOVE! I hope you like them as much as me! All pics are from my Pinterest here.

cinnamon scroll

Photo courtesy to Pinterest, Etsy and whoever makes these delicious treats! Cute Moodle puppy!!

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. OMG, this puppy is so cute!! I just want it, and thank you to whoever created the golden doodle!

peppermint sugar scrub

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. Ahh, this looks so good I just want to have it, it isn’t a DIY for the scrub just the labels! they are still cute though!

macaroon pillow

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. I need this pillow right now! It is so cute, and I love macaroons!

donut top

Photo courtesy to Pinterest! Ahh, this top is just me! I love it! DONUTS FOREVER!

Frozen, frozen anna

Photo courtesy to Pinterest This artwork is just amazing! It contains my 2 fave things, Anna and frozen stuff!

ballet

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. I love ballet, and wish I still did it, but these guys positions are amazing! look at their legs and POINTE SHOES?!

Katniss

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. Katniss just looks soo good in this photo, and I loved the movie so much!

Disney

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. This is so cool, I can’t believe they are cousins! They all loos so beautiful in this photo!

DIY mini pinatas

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. OMG these are so cute, and am definitely going to make them!

Party

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. This is going to be my party this year!! I would love it, and it looks so cool!

nails

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. These nails are so cute, I am going to do it someday! It is so colourful!

ice cream

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. I love ice cream, and watercolours, so this is perfect!

starbucks

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. I love Starbucks, and this flavour looks so good! I am definitely going to try it one day!

scrapbooking

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. I love scrapbooking, and this describes me so well! I now my friends Holly and Molly would agree with me there!

Grace GOTY 2015

Photo courtesy to Pinterest. I love my doll, and this picture is so perfect!

I hope you enjoyed those photos, and I hope you enjoyed them! Please follow me on Pinterest and Instagram!

Xx Angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

