RESULTS OF QUIZ

Hi my little angels,

A while back, I put a quiz up here, and I tallied up the results and thanks all of you guys that entered it was amazing!

quiz

So here are the results:

Question 1 what would you like to see more of on Angel Love?

ANSWER: DIY’s + Crafts I will get to those soon guys! πŸ™‚

Question 2 on fashion posts, what would you like to see more of?

ANSWER: Collaborations with other friends + bloggers! I will get to those very soon guys!

Question 3 what would you like me to add on my blog?

ANSWER: Music I love monthly! I will be making March’s soon!

Question 4 what do you like about my blog?

ANSWER: It’s fun, bubbly and full of personality! Thanks so much πŸ™‚

Thank you to the people who entered and if you didn’t get to enter, I will be posting on up next month! I hope you liked it.

Xx Angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

1 thought on “RESULTS OF QUIZ”

Leave a Reply

