Collaboration with… Nearly A Princess!

Hi guys,

As you probably know I love collaborations, and the lovely Nearly A Princess emailed me today and asked me if we would like to do something together! I typed up definitely yes! Now I’m going to tell you a little bit about Nearly A Princess and our collab:

mondayootd

Nearly A Princess is a cool blog that is about DIY’s, lifestyle and many other wonderful things! Go check her blog out here.

OUR COLLABORATION:

It is going to be a 4 part series on a book, makeup, home/lifestyle and fashion review! We are both going to review the item and say what we think about it! Part 1 should be up soon! I am so excited and can’t wait for you guys to see this!

Angie Ducky Logo

(THOUGHT THAT NAME THING LOOKED COOL!)

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

1 thought on “Collaboration with… Nearly A Princess!”

Leave a Reply

