Collab with Nearly A Princess 1: Book Review

Hi guys,
Today me and Nearly A Princess are going to do a review on the book DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: THE LONG HAUL. So let’s get started! 
ANGIE’S REVIEW: 
IMG_4201
DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: THE LONG HAUL is such a funny book, and is probably my fave in the series! His tale is so funny, but I think the pet pig made me laugh the most! People say this book is for ‘BOYS ONLY’ but I reckon it’s for anyone that loves a funny story. Overall this is a book that if you ever need a laugh read it! This booked occupied me for a good 2 hours and I give it a 9/10! 
IMG_4198
NEARLY A PRINCESS’ REVIEW:
Sorry about the lighting
Sorry about the lighting
One of the funniest pages.
One of the funniest pages.

I love this book… so funny! Some girls might classify it ‘for boys’ but it’s really for any gender. I think it’s awesome if you are bored and need a bit of a laugh. The drawings really help you imagine the story in your head. Believe it or not, I actually read this book first on a road trip, and that’s exactly what the book’s about! The title doesn’t really match the story but I think that it’s what is inside the book that matters. I really liked this book and it’s great if you want to occupy yourself for an hour or two. I rate this book 9/10!

Buried in the world of road trips!
Buried in the world of road trips!

Angie Ducky Logo  and http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-120-1FD13263B2F1316F505BABE5EC309F98

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

8 thoughts on “Collab with Nearly A Princess 1: Book Review”

  1. I loved this book. !! Huge fan of all things wimpy kid. Me and my brother (and mummy and daddy play cheese touch all the time ) 😜. Love your blogs

Leave a Reply

