Angel Love June Results!

Hi guys,

june

Thank you so much for answering my questions in my form, and here are the results!

1. Do you want me to do more photoshoots? 

The answer was yes! I will hopefully have more photoshoots up soon, I have been a bit slack with them (hehe).

2. What would you like to see more of on Angel Love?

The answer was DIYS + CRAFTS! I hope to have some of those up soon, and I would love your ideas for some in the comments below (you might get featured in one!)

3. On fashion posts, what would you like to see more of? 

The answer was Collaborations with friends + bloggers! I will have those up soon too, with some cool GIFS.

4. What would you like me to add on my blog? 

The answer was Earring a Day Series! I will post more of them soon. I cannot wait to try  more earrings.

5. What do you like about my blog? 

I loved everyone’s kind words about my blogs, and people’s negative comments have made me strive to make my blog even better!

Well, I hope you enjoyed the results, and I will have the next quiz on in exactly 2 days 2 hours and 44 minutes! (I hope you like my new logo!)

Angie Harry P Logo

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

3 thoughts on “Angel Love June Results!”

Leave a Reply

