Shopping Haul at Grandma’s

Hey guys,

On Monday I had a shopping spree at my grandma’s house. I will show you all the items right now!

 

IMG_1453

I got this awesome iFace Case in Mint!

SHOPPING HAUL 1

This Sakura bath bomb from Lush is so nice, and I tried it on Monday night! I love how it looks confetti, and when it melts, it is just clear in the water.

SHOPPING HAUL 2

I don’t know the name of this Lush bath bomb, but it smells so good, and I hope to use it tonight in the bath! I love the purple colour on it.

SHOPPING HAUL 3

The 9 to 5 cleanser from Lush smells so good, and it is really smooth on your face! I am going to use it all the time now!
SHOPPING HAUL 4

The Dirty Shower Gel from Lush smells so good, and I cannot wait to use it! I fell in love with it as soon as I smelt it!

SHOPPING HAUL 5

I got a blue selfie stick! It is really handy, but really hard to use as well! I just like taking photos with me holding the camera (hehe)

SHOPPING HAUL 6

This Eeyore pillow pet is so cute, and it is so soft as well! I love sleeping and hugging it. I will definitely use it all the time now.

SHOPPING HAUL 7

This cool little dollhouse for my dolls. I love the colours and patterns on it, and I can’t wait to put it in their little room.

SHOPPING HAUL 8

These cool little wooden heart things on a ribbon that you hang from your curtain hanger thing (lol). They are so pretty and I cannot wait to see what they look like in my room!

SHOPPING HAUL 9

This awesome gold confetti pillow! As you might know, I love confetti so when I saw this pillow I had to get it!

SHOPPING HAUL 10

Of course, these cool confetti lanterns that your hang from your wall! They are so pretty, and I love all the different colours on each individual one.

SHOPPING HAUL 11

This cool helmet, and I love the green and yellow colours on it. I use it for a surprise thats coming next, and it is a little to bit so I have to put a cap on first before I put this on.

SHOPPING HAUL 12

The surprise is…. I got a new skateboard! I love it, it is so colourful and is really easy to ride with. I like how it looks like confetti again, and the green wheels are my favourite bit.

SHOPPING HAUL 13

Of course, I got goggles, I love the pink colour and they are so awesome. I cannot wait to use them when I go swimming in the pool and even just swimming in the ocean.

SHOPPING HAUL 14

I got this cool pink Nike top, and I cannot wait to wear it out.

SHOPPING HAUL 15

I also got the same design in purple!

SHOPPING HAUL 16

I got this CAMELBAK drink bottle in pink! It is so pretty, and I cannot wait to use it at school, when I am running and other things.

SHOPPING HAUL 17

I also got these wrist, elbow and knee pads in purple. They look a little bit weird on, so I will use them at home and at friends houses.

SHOPPING HAUL 18

I got this cool Dream shirt that has Paris on it.

SHOPPING HAUL 19

This RUN DMC shirt is so cool, and I love the silver and red metallic thingys on it.Β SHOPPING HAUL 20

I got this cool aztec print dress, and the purple and blue colour are really pretty on it!

SHOPPING HAUL 21

I love this rule the world top, and it is for gymnastics or for running, and other sporty activities like that!

SHOPPING HAUL 22

I love these aztec print pants, and they are for running, doing gymnastics and other sporty things as well.

SHOPPING HAUL 23

These shorts are so cool, and they would go well with my RUN DMC top!

SHOPPING HAUL 24

This GIRLS DREAM BIG tank top is so cool for gymnastics, running and other sports too! I like the coral colour on it too.

SHOPPING HAUL 25

These cool shorts are really nice, and the coral colour suits the top above ^. I will use it for running, gymnastics and other sports.

SHOPPING HAUL 26

These shorts are so cool, and they suit many tops! I love the black colour, and it stands out very well.

SHOPPING HAUL 27

This Grumpy Cat plush is so cute, and I cannot wait to cuddle up with him when I sleep. If your asking were he is from, he is from Toys R Us!

SHOPPING HAUL 28

This confetti skirt is so cute, and I love the big confetti dots everywhere! I am going to do a photoshoot in this, because it is so perfect!

SHOPPING HAUL 29

This shirt is is so awesome, and I love the blue stripes on it! I love how there is one glitter stripe that is covered in sequins, and it looks exactly like confetti.

SHOPPING HAUL 30

I love this swimsuit, and the colours are so vibrant on it! It looks really easy to put on, as well as really well made.

SHOPPING HAUL 31

These cool pants are awesome, and of course they are polka dot patterned! I love the red and the blue colour, and they will suit my confetti skirt very well πŸ™‚

SHOPPING HAUL 32

This minion shirt is so funny, and I love the picture and quote on it. I love the pink colour, and the leopard print to behind the minion.

SHOPPING HAUL 33

This Minnie shirt is so cute, and I love how minnie mouse is inside of the writing. It also says 1928 because that was the year she was introduced to Disney!

SHOPPING HAUL 34

This drink bottle is so cute, and I love the gold heart design on it! I like the pink colour, and it has a little hole so you and hold it easier.

SHOPPING HAUL 35

This jumper is so cute, and of course I had to get it! I love the big circles that look like confetti on it and the gold and white suit the black.

SHOPPING HAUL 36

I got this cool pink slushy maker, I love using it and it works very well. I like how the straw has a flat end incase you want to scoop up the slushy instead of drinking it!

SHOPPING HAUL 37

Of course, I got this awesome Unicorn Onesie!!! I love the little corn on top, and the yellow stomach is cute as well. On the back it has a mane, tail and wings. I am in love with it!

SHOPPING HAUL 39

This BABY LIPS balm is so nice, and the flavour is Rose Addict! I love the red colour of the balm, and it tints your lips the colour the lip balm is. I cannot wait to get more baby lips, and I think I might be building a BABY LIPS castle soon. (hehe)

SHOPPING HAUL 40

This nail polish is so colourful, and it is a minty sort of colour. I cannot wait to use it for my nails, and I am putting it on tomorrow!

SHOPPING HAUL 41

I also got some cool new purple vans! They are so comfy, and I have worn them even since I have bought them. I love the vibrant purple colour, and thats what makes them stand out and pop out.

SHOPPING HAUL 42

I got this pretty photo album, to store all the photos I collect. I cannot wait to put photos in their, from personal ones to blogging ones!

SHOPPING HAUL 43

I got this cool Yin Yang choker necklace that is so awesome, but it doesn’t fit me quite yet! I love the black colour with it, and it makes it pop out.

SHOPPING HAUL 44

I got these awesome bulldog socks, and they have the English flag behind the dog. I love the colours on it, and the flag especially makes the socks unique!

SHOPPING HAUL 45

These puppy and kitten socks are so cute, and it is a huge collage of them! I love the colour of it, and I think I am going to be wearing them a lot now.

SHOPPING HAUL 46

I got these pretty creme lace socks. I love the lace it is so pretty, and you can wear them at home or out and about!

SHOPPING HAUL 47

I got these mint lace socks. I love the pretty lace on them, and you can wear these socks at home or out and about!

Well, I hope you enjoyed seeing all the things I got in my shopping spree, and you can find them from Factorie, Platypus Shoes, Lush, Toys R Us, Kmart, Target, Big W and Best & Less.

Angie Harry P Logo

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

1 thought on “Shopping Haul at Grandma’s”

Leave a Reply

