Interview with Nearly A Princess

Hey guys,

collab with Nearly A Princess

Me and Nearly A Princess are doing another collaboration, and this time its an interview!

I am so excited that I am doing another collaboration with my GREAT blogger friend Hatsy, so let’s get started on this awesome interview.

I asked Nearly A Princess a few questions and she answered them:

NAP 3

1// What/who inspired you to start blogging?

Miss Asha is my IRL friend and she once showed me her blog – so I decided to make one too. It was definitely one good decision!

NAP 4

2// What has been your biggest blogging achievement? 

One of my biggest achievements has been reaching 175 followers – and I’m only 2 followers from 200! I also have made amazing friends, which is always amazing.

NAP 2

3// What are some of your goals/wishes in the blogging world?

My goal is to get to 200. My dad is always like, ‘800 followers to go!’ as a joke but I’d like to keep realistic goals. By the end of the year I would like to get to 400 (But that’s not very realistic.) (Angie says that it is a great goal hehe)

NAP 5

4// Who are your favourite blogs? Who are some friends you have made while blogging?

 I have a whole list of blogger friends, but I think my closest friends would be Angie, Charlotte and Arianna. (Thanks so much Hatsy for your sweet comment 🙂 )

NAP 1

5// Donut’s or Pizza?

OMG this is a super had question! I’d go for donuts- they’re more tumblr and I would take sweet over salty any day! (Me too!)

 

Well guys, I hope you enjoyed this post and another interview is coming soon. Would you like to collaborate with me? Email me @ missangelsblog@gmail.com !

Angie Catholic School Girls Logo

 

 

 

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

6 thoughts on “Interview with Nearly A Princess”

    1. Thanks so much Ari. We still have to organise our collaboration! (I totally forgot about it!) So please feel free to email me. I feel so bad that I forgot about it! (hehe)

      xx angie

Leave a Reply

