Angel Love October ♡ !

Hey guys, I can’t believe its already October, this year has flown by ! Today I give you a quiz and some things I will be doing and using this October ! Also, thank you soooooo much for 3.6K Angel Pinteresters, it is a dream come true ! Lets get started!


Angel Love October ♡

Here is the form to complete ! Please complete it as it will help me a lot with blogging and etc.


 

October Favourites:

IMG_5988

my no soil flower pot diy, go check it out » here «

image8-2 1442396129076

I am loving reading Rosie and Zali’s blogs this month ! I am always excited when they have a new post up ! Photo credits to Rosie and Zali ✾

thre

I am loving nail art, especially kawaii nail art ! I hope to do more over the summer holidays, and I enjoy looking at all the wonderful ideas from ‘i scream nails!’ !


Things I am doing this October

ANGIE’S OCTOBER TO GO PLACES

Vineyards ⍟ Art Gallery ⍟ Canberra ⍟ Beach ⍟ KAR dance eisteddfod

ANGIE’S CAFES AND EATS

Sabor in the Hunter ⍟ Donuts ⍟ Cupcake Espresso ⍟ The Coffee Emporium                                         


Thank you so much for reading this post, and I hope you have a fantabulous October !

xxx angie

instagram ~ https://instagram.com/angelloveblog/                                                pinterest ~ https://www.pinterest.com/angelloveblog/

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

