q & a results !

Hi guys,

Q AND A 1

Remember this q and a I posted a while ago? Well, here are the answers to the questions I received ! Thank you everyone who contributed and commented a question on my instagram and blog.  Lets get onto the post!

@layla.v_ : How many people do you have that see your blog regularly?

I get about 100-2000 views a month, and 50-500 views a day. I just love to see that my readers enjoy what I post!

@adailydoseofmillie : Favourite food? Broccoli or Asparagus? My blog or Instagram?

My favourite food would have to be donuts! Hm, probably asparagus, I don’t like broccoli that much. Definitely my blog, because I just love posting fashion shoots and other things on here!

@miniandmazzy : How much do you love your mum?

I love you very much mum! (@miniandmazzyb is my mum)

@utterlybrookeleablog : If you choose out of kale or lettuce to eat for the rest of your life, what would you choose and why? How old are you?

I would probably choose lettuce, I just like lettuce more than kale, but they are both still good! I am 12 years old, as it says on my about page and my profile.

Well, thanks to everyone who contributed and asked me a question, and I hope you enjoyed my answers to the questions!

xx angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

