new years resolutions | collab with bella !

hello wonderful peeps,

today i have another collab, this time with the amazing and wonderful bella from   “BEAUTIFUL BY BELLA BLOG” ! link to her blog is here » BEAUTIFUL BY BELLA BLOG and link to her instagram is here » BEAUTIFULBYBELLA


today we will be sharing our new years resolutions ! lets start with mine:

reminder
Try and post as regularly as I can ~
Running a blog is tough work, and so is keeping a good schedule for posting. This year I am going to try to post at least once to three times a week! (excluding blogmas)
crafts
Do more DIY’s and crafts ~
I love the simple DIY’s and Crafts, but I found in 2015 I hardly had anytime to go to the store and buy the items to make an awesome craft for this blog.
enjoy
Go outside and enjoy life ~
This year I am going to go outside and enjoy nature a little bit more, even if it is just sitting on the porch or going on a trail ride with my friends.
american girl
Post more on my American Girl blogs ~
I find it hard to find time to post on my American Girl blogs when I am already so busy with this one! This year I am going to plan ahead ♡
appreciate
Appreciate the things around me more ~
Appreciating the things around you can lead to a healthier and happier lifestyle. I appreciate the wonderful view I have at my house, and how many animals we have to keep us company and have fun with.
 
yes
this kid is hilarious lol
Say yes to more things and do things that will lead to new opportunities ~
Next year I am going to be joining my school photography club, which will hopefully lead to making some amazing new friends and finding a hobby I really enjoy.
now, onto bella’s resolutions !
yes 2
To say yes to more things and do things that will lead to new opportunities.
health
To try to be healthier and more particularly drink more water!
blog
Keep blogging and to make it something I enjoy and not a chore
reminder
To post 1-3 times a week on my blog
meet
 Meet new people and make more friends
run
Run in a colour run
break
Leave social media or my phone for a little while
appreciate
Appreciate the things around me more
netball
Get my C badge in umpiring and become a coach in netball
smile

 Finally smile more and be generally happy


well, i hope you guys enjoyed that post, and see you next year!

xx angie

instagram ~ https://www.instagram.com/angelloveblog/
pinterest ~ https://www.pinterest.com/angelloveblog/
youtube ~ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZWY28FJRo9k72PDvEhMMoA

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

