hello, it’s me | exciting surprise?!

hello wonderful peeps!

It has been forever since i have posted on here! I recently started a course called ‘ blogging 101’, and it is just to help with coming up with ideas and your blog in general! Want to do this course with me? Join here. I haven’t done a hello or why I am here post in a while, so here we are. It is 2016, so here is some new things about me for the new year.

Here is what I said for my first introduction post on this blog:

Welcome to MissAngelblog! Today is my first day posting! Up there is Pusheen the cutest cat in the…. WORLD! so cute! Here’s a little bit about myself:

I love fruits, DIY’S, Designs, cats,clothes, and anything else!

I dislike peanut butter, Nuts, purple foods, leek, onions.

I do dance 1 day a week.

I love horses and ponies and do horseriding whenever I can!

My motto is ‘Be yourself never try to be someone else. be unique’

 Omg! I sound so funny on that first post, look at were I am now! I’ve accomplished so much since when I started! I have collaborated with people, reached 100 posts, even met some bloggers who have become some of my friends! Thats you Hatsy, Rosie, April, Greta, Liana! My goals for the next six blogging months are: be a sponsor for any company, have a blogger meet up, hit 30 or more subscribers. what are your goals? comment then down below!
Who would you love to connect with via your blog?
I would love to connect with Emily Jane and Zali Bartholomew! But the most important people I would like to connect and meet are Millie and Chloe, Hatsy, Liana, Greta, Rosie, April and Hatsy. They are my main supporters and I love them so much!
Why did I decide to start blogging publicly rather than keep a diary?
I wanted to share my ideas, passions and beliefs with the world! I also wanted a little space of the internet I could call my own to share with each and every one of you readers. Sounds cheesy doesn’t it? But that is the truth!
What topics do you think you will write about this year?

Hmm, I think I would definitely like to continue my girl talk series! Please comment down below some ideas for Girl Talk. I think I will do some DIY posts, beauty posts and fashion posts this year!

Now, onto the exciting new stuff! I am going to be starting a magazine! It is going to be called ANGEL LOVE MAGAZINE, and it is going to have different blogger stuff and other things inside! I am so excited for this, and I will let you know the date it will be released later this month.

xx angie

instagram ~ https://www.instagram.com/angelloveblog/
pinterest ~ https://www.pinterest.com/angelloveblog/
youtube ~ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZWY28FJRo9k72PDvEhMMoA

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “hello, it’s me | exciting surprise?!”

Leave a Reply

