friends that blog?!

hello everybody,

today i have an amazing post for you guys! Some of my friends from school actually have some blogs, so today I am telling you a little bit about their blog etc. I will also do this for my few blogger friends that I have made (Hatsy, Greta, April etc.) please catch up on their recent posts!

Claire @ CL Photography and Edits

My bestie Claire started a blog called CL Photography and Edits, were she will post photos and edits she has made! She will also post other amazing things on the blog too, please go check her out xx

Layla @ Stars and Moon Blog

My other bestie Layla started a blog called Stars and Moon Blog, were she will post hairstyles, tutorials and things she loves! please go check her out, it would mean a lot xx

Hatsy  @ Nearly A Princess

Now, if you had read my blog for a long time you would know how much I collab with Hatsy

😂 I collaborate with her ALOT. She is amazing and she posts so much wonderful stuff, you HAVE to follow her xx

Rosie @ Awkward Alpaca Blog

Rosie is an amazing friend, and her blog is so kawaii and cute, I love it! She posts DIY’s, photoshoots etc. please go check her out, it would be A-MA-ZING xx

Greta @ Hello Greta

Greta is so so so so so SO SO SO kind, and she is really amazing at writing and coming up with blog posts! She does fashion, lifestyle and other things, please go check her out xx

April @ Everything April

April is so sweet, and she helps me make so many decisions, one of the most important was which language to learn! Thanks for helping me decide Japanese. She does fashion, lifestyle etc. please check her out xx

Well, I hope you guys enjoyed this quick post,

xx angie

instagram ~ https://www.instagram.com/angelloveblog/
pinterest ~ https://www.pinterest.com/angelloveblog/
youtube ~ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZWY28FJRo9k72PDvEhMMoA

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

8 thoughts on “friends that blog?!”

  1. Thank you so much for featuring me here, it really does mean a lot, and I will have to check these other blogs out (I already follow some of your online friends, so now I’ll have to check out your IRL friends’ blogs
    Hatsy xx
    nearlyaprincess.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

