Instagrams of the Month 

Hello guys! 

Last week I met up with Liana, and it was so much fun! You can check her blog out here. Today I am showing you my favourite of my Instagram pictures this February! I hope you enjoy 💘✨

   
This photo of my bed covers is my favourite, I just love mint 💘💦

  

I was eating a muffin and doing Japanese homework, so I decided to take this photo ✨

  
These shorts from Free by Cotton On are amazing, I love them ☁️

 
I love my Hunger Games book cover, it makes maths more fun 😂💗

 

 Here is my adorable Basil, I just love love love him 💌
 I went shopping with my grandma to buy some awesome winter clothes ⛅️🍂

I hope you guys enjoyed this short little post, see you next time! 

xx angie

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

4 thoughts on “Instagrams of the Month ”

    1. I miss YOUR Instagram feed so much too! Aww thanks, I will follow you back straight away! Thank you, I love my bedroom to (lol emoji)
      xx angie

Leave a Reply

