book-a-week | new series !

hello guys!

today I am starting a new series called ‘book-a-week’ ! I hope you enjoy this series as much as I do, and this weeks book is the Maze Runner by James Dashner.

excited_minions_despicable_me

The Maze Runner – James Dashner 

images

This book is about a 16-year-old boy named Thomas, who wakes up in an elevator that takes him up to the middle of a maze. He cannot remember anything about himself, other than his name. This is the same for the other people who live in the middle of the maze. They have to find their way out of the maze so they can get back to their normal lives.

I overall thought this was a great book, and so is the rest of the series I finished reading too! Stay tuned for another post, and I hope you like this new series! I will be doing a post on my visit to Liana’s soon, and also a very exciting post I am working on.

xx angie

instagram ~ https://www.instagram.com/angelloveblog/
pinterest ~ https://www.pinterest.com/angelloveblog/
youtube ~ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZWY28FJRo9k72PDvEhMMoA

(don’t forget to follow me on all my social media 💗)

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “book-a-week | new series !”

    1. I love the Maze Runner series so much, especially the ship Newtmas! I think my ship name would be Newgie (Newt and Angie). jokes! Talk to me about the feels, they are so hard on my little tender heart!
      xx angie

Leave a Reply

