Healthy Lifestyle // Collab with Olivia

Hello guys!

I am back after a long deserved break, I had SO many tests and I was just like “WHAT?!” 😂😲. Today I have a collab with In Olivia’s Eyes about healthy living. I am going to do an amazing Spotify playlist, outfit choices to look tumblr as when exercising AND some exercises to do.

SPOTIFY PLAYLIST 📱🎧

FullSizeRender

 There are SO MANY songs that are uplifting, but these are my favourites when doing homework, in the car or even exercising. Go follow my Spotify here.💗

Here are some of my favourite Spotify accounts, go follow them! If you have a Spotify put the link down below s0 I can follow you!

 TUMBLR OUTFITS 💁🌙

IMG_1587

Of course the old ‘Nike’ look, but it looks amazing and is great for running!

IMG_1588

Yes, again, more Nike. You could say I am obsessed with it! The drink bottle gives it the perfect touch, and the headphones are great for listening to music.

IMG_1589.JPG

Ahh, this outfit is just my life. The crop top and shorts go great with the black and white nikes.

IMG_1590

YES JUST YES. I love this outfit, and it looks amazing and a snug fit on her!

IMG_1591

Yes the casual white crop top against black pants, with the old favourite Nike shoes. It goes quite well together!

EXERCISE ROUTINE 🔥🏐

IMG_1593

There are many ways to become fit, healthy etc. Here are some of my favourite exercise routines for you guys to try! Email me your results!

So thats it! I hope you guys enjoyed this healthy living post, and if you try/buy any of these things please send me an image on Instagram! Stay tuned for the next post.

xx angie

 

instagram ~ https://www.instagram.com/angelloveblog/
pinterest ~ https://www.pinterest.com/angelloveblog/
youtube ~ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZWY28FJRo9k72PDvEhMMoA
spotify ~ https://open.spotify.com/user/mazzybstar
email ~ missangelsblog@gmail.com

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

2 thoughts on “Healthy Lifestyle // Collab with Olivia”

  1. Those tumblr outfits are all so gorgeous, loved this post, great inspiration! ❤ Recently I've started my own blog and would really appreciate if you have a spare moment if you could visit it and give me some feedback 🙂 x Thankyou, I look forward to reading more of your blog in the future! x

    1. Thank you so much, it took a lot of work to write this blog post! I just checked out your blog, it’s amazing! Now going through and reading some of the posts! Some feedback would be to keep posting what you love, be unique and just keep at it! I look forward to reading your blog too! ♡ xx angie

Leave a Reply

