Anime Has Ruined My Life!

Hello everyone,

This weeks post is about the amazing, yet life ruining, Anime. Anime is very broad and has a lot of different shows, from cute anime to horrifically terrifying ones. That’s Japan for you! Here are my favourite animes and some that I would recommend to watch!

Hetalia

HETALIA 1.jpg

Of course, I start with my favourite anime. Hetalia is about countries being represented as people, and let me say it is hilarious! My whole friend group at school loves it, so much that we even named ourselves characters. I of course got chosen to be America, lucky me πŸ˜‚. You can watch it on GOGOANIME.

Fairy Tail

FAIRY TAIL.jpg

Fairy Tail is amazing and I love Happy so much, like a flying cat seriously?! Honestly, I can say Grey and Naruto are my favourite, they are me and my friends lots of the time honestly. And I can relate to Naruto because sometimes I am as stupid as him πŸ˜‚.

I hope you guys enjoyed this post, comment down below what anime you like to watch! Maybe I’ll watch it some time ey πŸ˜‰.

xx angie

instagram ~Β https://www.instagram.com/angelloveblog/
pinterest ~Β https://www.pinterest.com/angelloveblog/
youtube ~Β https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZWY28FJRo9k72PDvEhMMoA
spotify ~Β https://open.spotify.com/user/mazzybstar
email ~Β missangelsblog@gmail.com

Author: Angie

I am Angie, a 12 year old confetti lover, illustrator, food-aholic and fashion enthusiast.

4 thoughts on “Anime Has Ruined My Life!”

    1. Hi Lexie,

      I love your blog! It looks really great, even better than mine 😏.
      I would recommend Hetalia, Attack on Titan, and also Ouran High School Host Club is good too!
      xx angie

Leave a Reply

